My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast month

What did you do today?


Welcome to my actifit report for Monday 13th May,2024.

I write it again “what did you do today?”

That was the first thing i saw as soon as I want to start my actifit report.

So, let me recall what I did on Monday.

It rained in the morning on this day, glad I already reached the site before the rain.

So, it made the day somehow.

But funny, it was still a busy day.

I had to walk under the rain for sometime, though the rain wasn't heavy again.


I walked around capturing photos for report.

And labourers was serious working, they even said the weather is so friendly for work which I agree to.

Walking around without no hot sun.

The progress is amazing and beautiful.

They unboarded the transformer wall.

And they placed some transformers already.

The ones left still have little works for it's finishing.

Pumping machine will be used to remove the water.

My day was seriously stressful and my mood was just abnormal.



It was just a day and glad I survived.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
6886
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

The weather was OK for the workers because it will reduce much of their sweating
!LOLZ

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of oasiskp2

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yes, that's true.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Loading...

Sorry about your abnormal day. Glad you are still happy with yourself 😁

Thank you very much ma'am

Hope you are good?

Yes I am, thank you so much

You are welcome ma'am