My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit โ€ข last month

How's your fitness journey going?

This is the question that popped out today ๐Ÿ˜…

Welcome to my actifit report for Tuesday 14th May, 2024.

I started the day with assuring myself that it's going to be a great day ๐Ÿ˜€

Because I needed it for the day, remember I told you that my mood has been a mess lately.

Okay now, my photos are not uploading.

I tried again and it did ๐ŸŽ‰ yay ๐Ÿ˜

As usual it's safety meeting day, I wasn't even in the mood for this meeting.

They do a lot of eye service on this day.

I even received a call from my boss early in the morning to tell me to bring out her kits because she will be attending the meeting.

Oh wow, after some weeks of absence from the meeting(officially being excused)......nice.

She asked โ€œare you at work already?โ€ by that time? What?
I answered no......like.

She ended the call with โ€œtoday is tool box meeting ooโ€........yes, okay..... lemme fly right.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
Anyways,hope you skipped that part of me badmouthing my boss please ๐Ÿฅบ

Endeavor to do that, because it shouldn't get out of the box right?......this is our little secret right?



Well, my day ended well with me in a more lighter and brighter mood๐Ÿ˜Š

Can't wait for Sunday to come already ๐Ÿ˜ lemme enjoy some rest.

I know I will miss this phase sha.



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

Wishing you a pleasant day ๐Ÿ˜Š

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
6056
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: ย 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Don't worry, your secret is safe with me๐Ÿ˜œ

Ahhhh
Thank you very much ma'am ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
Loading...