My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit โ€ข 28 days ago

How's your fitness journey going?

This is the question for today ๐Ÿค”

Welcome to my actifit report for Thursday 16th May,2024.

Responding to the question for today.

My fitness journey is not as serious as others, who really plan and follow it's routine.

Mine is only based on walking around.

Yes, I walk a lot๐Ÿค”

The project is about finishing, so people are getting serious.

Well, I am already tired of the environment.

And yes, it's part of the count down, you guessed right.

The rain from last night and early in the morning made working a little challenging.

But we still survived the day.

Same as usual ๐Ÿ˜… yes I am glad the weekend is nearby.

I survived the day people ๐Ÿ™Œ

Grateful for the day๐Ÿ˜Š

It's a wrap๐Ÿ˜



Thank you very much for visiting my blog ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
4978
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking