My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit • 27 days ago

Did you cross some milestones today?

That's the question for today 😅

In response to the question above, I humbly welcome you to my actifit report for Friday 17th May,2024.

I didn't really do much walking on this day, I did more of paperwork on the system.

To the extent that my eyes and back was paining me.

It was a day, it started raining when I was almost done with the paperwork and was about to close for the day.

My phone didn't do justice to the cloudy weather.

I had to wait until the rain stopped before walking back home.



The weather made the night so cool and calm😊

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘 💕

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
5222
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.