My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit β€’ 14 days ago

Got some cool content to share?

This is the pop up question for today πŸ˜…

Welcome to my actifit report for Sunday 19th May,2024.
I believe most of you that have been following my content lately will know that Sundays are my total rest day.

Well, is a day I still get to do a lot at home.

Because I have to prepare for the new week.

I woke up tired but went out to fetch water then washed my hair I loosened on Saturday night.

I also used the opportunity to shower and slept off because I need reeeessstttt

Then hunger woke me up later in the day around some minutes after 9πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I quickly went out to buy what to eat, I was able to get moi-moi(beans cake) and boiled egg.

Came back, ate it and slept off hoping to wake up around to 12pm.

I was able to wake up around 11:40 I quickly started preparing to go make my hair.



The few photos I took was when I went out to buy beans cake.

My phone went off afterwards, I forgot my phone charger in a friend's place so I couldn't charge my phone.



I finished up with the hair a bit late in the evening, then I went to get my charger.

Came back to prepare something and rest.



What a short Sunday 😳

Grateful for the day😊

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘 πŸ’•

wishing you a pleasant week ahead 😊

Photos are taken with my android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
761
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP