My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

ACTIFIT
#HIVE

abnnerjjj.png


This post is both in English and Spanish

Saludos a todos en actifit, hoy en este reporte les compartiré lo que hice el día de hoy, ya que por fin pude salir de nuevo en mi bici porque la logré arreglas.

Greetings to everyone in actifit, today in this report I will share with you what I did today, since I finally could go out again on my bike because I managed to get it fixed.

photo_2024-02-28_22-42-51.jpg


bannerhive.png


Hoy me levanté estresado porque no tenia la bici y queria salir, asi que en la tarde que un amigo vino a buscar una tabla de madera que le iba a dar, le dije que me acompañara a comprar el caucho de la bici, asi que fuimos al centro al rededor de las 3pm, habia bastante sol pero aún asi fuimos.

Today I woke up stressed because I didn't have my bike and I wanted to go out, so in the afternoon a friend came to pick up a wooden board that I was going to give him, I told him to come with me to buy the rubber for the bike, so we went downtown around 3pm, it was quite sunny but we still went.

photo_2024-02-28_22-43-02.jpg
photo_2024-02-28_22-43-05.jpg
photo_2024-02-28_22-42-54.jpg
photo_2024-02-28_22-42-57.jpg


photo_2024-02-28_22-49-01.jpg


bannerhive.png


Estas fotos las tome luego de arreglar mi bici y salir a Farmatodo a comprar una crema que necesitaba, cuando llegue a mi casa se me fue la luz como cosa rara jajaja y aproveche para entrenar parada de manos un rato y tambien en la mata de mangos que hay en mi casa se montaron varias aves bastante lindas.

I took these pictures after fixing my bike and going to Farmatodo to buy a cream that I needed, when I got home the lights went out as a rare thing hahaha and I took the opportunity to train handstand for a while and also in the mango tree that is in my house several birds were mounted quite nice.
IMG_5802.gif
IMG_5804.gif
photo_2024-02-28_22-43-14.jpg
photo_2024-02-28_22-43-18.jpg


Y bueno luego llego la luz y aqui estoy compartiendo un post !!

Muchas gracias por leer, Hasta la proxima !!

And well then came the light and here I am sharing a post !! Thank you very much for reading, See you next time !!

abnnerjjj.png


Producción y Edición
Edition and Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Camara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999

bannerjosef999.png

-Datos de edición-

Dispositivo: iPhone X
Banner: Photoshop
Traductor: DeepL
Logos: @threespeak , @hiveio, @actifit
Separadores PNG: @josef-999

-Edition data-

Device: iPhone X
Banner: Photoshop
Translator: DeepL
Logos: @threespeak , @hiveio , @actifit
PNG separators : @josef-999


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@josef-999/actifit-josef-999-20240229t025815398z)_


28/02/2024
7095
Aerobics,Cycling,Gym
Height
175 kg
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Que bueno se pido arreglar la bici

Asi es ! Aunque hace poco se le daño algo en la parte de atras, espero poder arreglarlo esta semana

Loading...

Me alegra que por fin pudiste arreglar la bici bro

Gracias bro ! Me tenia estresado jajaj