My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024 - HalcyBella Cosplay Girls

in Actifit21 days ago (edited)

HalcyBella is a cosplay YouTubeStar with an amazing 1.6 Million subscribers who often shows up in my YouTube feed of suggested videos. I've featured her and her friends before on here. Let's see what they are up to lately.

Her most recent YouTube Short has her and 2 friends dressed as Mario sisters instead of bros. They are tagged as Princess Peach, Daisy and Rosalina. The other two girls are RaineEmery and Dajackies. This short is from today and it already has 1K Likes from over 1K views.

HalcyBella's most popular recent Short has 2.1 Million views! She is with prototype_fox and they do a short My Little Pony scene involving burping. Who knew burping could be so popular!

My Activity

yesterday (since I'm writing this the following day) was mainly from helping a relative get some medical care. That took a big part of my day, but family is important and we need to care for our relatives.

I did get my nightly walk in. It wasn't very long as you can see from my actifit activity number. Maybe I'll take a longer walk tonight if I have the time. Check in with me later or whenever I get my next post out on here.

Have a great day! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
5695
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I think HalcyBella should be known as the Queen if shorts
That account has been followed right away😃😃

Quick! she needs a mushroom!!

giphy.gif

It's wonderful to see you prioritizing family care amidst your daily activities. Wishing you a fulfilling walk tonight!

Loading...

Life is good with friends and his voice is very beautiful, I will definitely subscribe to her channel.