My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

Some time recently I devastate myself, I will take off a collection of numerous ghazals, all those ghazals will contain all the stories that have never been satisfied, will reflect the numerous distresses that have been conveyed by tallying the stars on odd winter evenings
Yes, after me, I will take off all my adore to my words, after perusing which you may kick the bucket since you couldn't handle me.

IMG_20240516_205116.jpg

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
5045
Bootcamp, Boxing, Chasing Pokemons, Cricket, Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
38 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.

Loading...