My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024_#swc

in Actifit27 days ago

Spanish
English
Saludos amigos de la comunidad swc,Hola amigos de actifit, hoy quiero compartir unas fotografías de actividades del día de hoy, me levanté bien temprano como siempre,comí y salí hacer una cosas que tenía que hacer desde bien temprano para aprovechar al máximo el día , ya que hoy estaba libre de mi trabajo, también pasamos a visitar a Johnny el bebé jugo mucho y se divirtió un montón.
Greetings friends of the community swc,Hello actifit friends, today I want to share some photographs of today's activities, I got up very early as always, ate and went out to do some things that I had to do very early to make the most of the day, since today I was free of my work, we also stopped by to visit Johnny the baby played a lot and had a lot of fun.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@kley-sw
@kley-sw
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: SPARK 10 Pro
Devices: SPARK 10 Pro

**

Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
5087
Daily Activity
Height
1.90 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
12 %
Waist
69 cm
Thighs
45 cm
Chest
96 cm

Sort:  
Loading...