My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

My friend and I played a difficult eighteen-hole disc golf course in the rain today. I was just a little bit windy and rainy. I played well and won the round with a +18 to my friends +28 score. I wasn't a personal best score or anything, but I was happy with it considering the weather conditions.

I think we are both improving in our game, and it is fun to see the progress. We will be playing the same course in the tournament this Sunday.

I got a new hat and a disc retriever tool with some scrip that I earned from the tournaments. The hat is very comfortable and rain resistant. The retriever tool is a bit longer than the one I had and will be better for getting discs out of the bramble bushes. My old disc retriever still sort of works but is a bit broken. Both the items are made by MVP, and the quality is nice. I throw a lot of MVP discs, so I thought the hat would be nice.

A giant mushroom growing on a dead tree:

Here's a closer view:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2024
14067
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

14k excellent activity report and beautiful photography

The display of mushroom images is quite good...how are you today?

I have not heard of MVP do they make good products?
Glad you had a good day today, probably a good thing you had that new hat with the rain today!😅
Have a great evening my friend!😄

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

The mushroom looks very beautiful, this is the first time I have seen mushrooms like this

Nice to know you had fun in the disc course today with your friend and you got a hat.
I am pleased to see you have up to 14k walks today. Awesome!👌

I'm happy, seeing your good game today, you can enter +18, although you don't think it's a good score, but I think it's already very amazing in my opinion.. Hehehehe

By the way today you added two photos of very pretty mushrooms, these mushrooms look cute and adorable 😊

This is good, you play this game well,I love this mushroom you showed.

Each of your blogs is a pleasure to read as well as to look at because of the beautiful photography you present to us and for these I always thank you sincerely.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Of course, it was a fun day for you and your friends playing golf on a difficult course today, even though you didn't score much, you and your friends experienced a good improvement.

you get a large mushroom with skin that looks very hard, but has a beautiful color

This mushroom is very tough. And it shouldn't be eaten. May I see your hat, please!

Congratulations brother for winning,hope you enjoy,rain and winds make playing difficult as to put ball in hole.But you scoring is well,thanks for sharing wonderful picture.

Loading...

It must have really been a time of fun between you and your friend and I believe you guys enjoy the disc golfing