My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

We played in week five of the disc golf league this morning. I ended up having a very good round that was the highest rated round for me so far in this league. I only missed one short, easy putt. For the difficult course we were playing, I was very happy with the results. This course has given me trouble in the past.

It was a bit cold at first but the weather turned out to be very nice. There was hardly any wind and no rain. The sun came out mid-morning as well.

As the weather starts getting nicer, I hope to be able to score a bit better. Things have been going well so far, though, so I am not too worried about the score.

These flowers have opened up now:


There is a different color of the same kind of flower that is coming up, too. It should flower soon as well.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.IIs
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/02/2024
14825
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

Today you played very well, and got a good score

Awesome my friend, congratulations on a good score!!😄
One missed short putt that's not bad!!😄

14.8k excellent activity report beautiful flowers

The appearance of the pictures of purple flowers or plants is quite good and I like looking at them. The best is always for you friend.

It's great to hear from you. It's a reflection of your hard work. You said that you're doing really well and you're so happy about it. It shows that your hard work has definitely paid off.

At the same time, the photography is very beautiful.

Thank you. I do enjoy disc golf a lot, so it is easy for me to spend my time on the course.

Get the best among them.Find the peace around them and straight the way .
Thank you very much 💗

What flowers are those my friends.

These are crocus flowers.

Thank you for the information. How are you today my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wow, these flower photos are really very beautiful. I really like the purple photo

I'm glad to hear that you got the best performance in today's fifth round match. This is definitely due to the training you do regularly. Hopefully the weather conditions will improve again and you can do everything as expected.

The flower looks like it is growing so well and has started to bloom since yesterday, a beautiful flower

You really playwd quite well and I must commend your effort

Loading...