My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

My friends and I played an eighteen-hole disc golf course today. I won with an even score. The rest of my friends had: +3, +9, +11, +19.

It was a very nice sunny day today that was just a bit chilly at the start. By the time we got going, we all had taken off our coats.

I had four birdies with one of them on a hole that I don't usually manage to birdie. I've been getting a bit more distance off the tee, and it got me in range for an edge of circle one putt. I'm getting slightly better about making these, and I was happy to make the putt today.

Some geese with young ones:

This photo was taken out on the course today.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
12868
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations on the win my friend!!👍
Sounds like you had a nice day, hopefully the rain will hold off tomorrow!😀

Nice day my friend

Have a good activity. and the duck picture you shared is a family. and what great pictures it takes.

Congratulations on another win. That looks like another great course. Beautiful Forest.
Watch those Canadian Geese don’t run off with your expensive discs ? 🪿 🛸 🪿 🛸 🪿

Stay enthusiastic about doing activities,May you always be healthy.

Good afternoon and best wishes to all of us. This afternoon I can again enjoy the picture of a swan that my friend showed me. And the atmosphere in that place also looks quite bright and pleasant.May the best always be for you.

How you always take beautiful and adorable photos 💞?

It is a very sweet feeling to see animals playing with their babies. 😊
congratulations on victory!

@lightsphasher
12.8k actifit activity report is excellent and beautiful green photography
Please take a look at my posts

Congratulations on your good game with your friends today, although at first the weather was a little cold but in the end the weather got better, a game that pleased my brother.

Some swans are playing around the course where you play discus golf, apparently they are resting when you take pictures.

Congratulations you have won with some very good scores and also a very beautiful photography that has the beauty of nature in it and thank you very much for sharing it with us.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

The views everywhere are very nice, you can see the view of the forest with several birds in front of it which we rarely get to photograph. And I hope you are always healthy, okay?

Loading...

What a natural beauty in the photo. Have a nice day @lightsplasher