My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

I rested around the house today. The weather was a bit cloudy and cooler. It did not rain much, though.

I did do a bunch of disc golf putting practice. I'm getting ready for a two day tournament this weekend. It should be a lot of fun although it might be a bit rainy.

The mountains around Boulder:

I took this picture on my recent trip. The large pointed rock formation is known as Devils Thumb.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
5020
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

It kind of looks like an iguana lizard lifting up his head

Rest is one of the most important things to keep your body in top condition Hope your tournament goes smoothly

Beautiful mountains my friend...I do love Colorado!!👍
Good luck in the tournament this weekend!!😄

Good afternoon and best wishes for today and hopefully we are always healthy and fine. As in the picture that I showed you, we can see the sharp rock on the top of the mountain. It's very visible and the picture that my friend showed also has extraordinary beauty.Congratulations on carrying out today's activities.

Devils thumb? Nice to know about that.

I see you had less walks today.
I will be waiting patiently to see how you go about the tournament.

wow what a very beautiful scenic picture. I really enjoyed it friends..

Hopefully later in the tournament you will get good scores.

I love the mountain view you shared and I am sure you would have enjoyed your trip. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

Eye-catching photos actually the mountain scenery looks very beautiful I always wondered how you collect such beautiful photography.

Loading...

If you don't mind, I would like to see some pictures of your game in maybe the next post.😊 Just saying as a true follower of yours. Though this is a beautiful picture as always. BUT You always talk about your game but we never see a glimpse of it. 😄