My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

I played the final round of the two day tournament this morning. It was a good scoring round for me, and I played two rounds in the tournament above my rating.

There was just a bit of rain at the beginning of the round, but there was less wind than the day before and a bit better conditions. As usual, I was feeling a bit stressed throughout the round. It is getting easier, and I think with a bit more tournament practice, I will be playing better.

Tofu with some extra flavorings:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...t
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
12565
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

12.5 k is excellent actifit report I appreciate it

This tofu dish looks nice and yummy..
Have a nice day @lightsplasher

Glad you played well in the tournament my friend!👍
It is always difficult under pressure sounds like it is getting a bit easier for you!!😄

Hm, looking at it makes me hungry again, even though I already ate earlier😃

Hopefully you can continue to give your best, friend❤

Good morning and best wishes to all of us. This morning I saw the food you showed me and my stomach felt hungry. And it looks like the food is quite delicious. Greetings for this morning and hopefully we can all carry out our activities smoothly.

Good morning to you and best wishes, it is in the evening as I write this. The food was tasty and healthy, I have been eating well. I am happy this evening with my recent tournament activities.

Yes friend, thank you very much... may I communicate on discord With you

I am glad you had a good experience and good scoring round in the day of your tournament.

I haven't taken Tofu before but it looks like a very nice delicacy.

Anyway, good to see you hit above 12k walks today.

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great report and I believe you did good 👍. I believe you had a little stretch but make sure you gain some rest

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Golf in Rain 🏑☔ ... Practicing make you good player 💪😉

Coagulated soja milk, I am told it is very tasty, I have never tried it. Your game, it has never been bad, so do not worry and continue forward, it is possible that the rainy day will be stronger to play. Today I made a publication of fried Carite fish, you have consumed it is very tasty, it is a sea fish, near my house located in the Gulf of Cariaco in Cumaná Venezuela, we eat it a lot, I hope you see my publication about it.

Loading...

It seems that different flavors will be created because it looks as good as it is delicious to eat and the book must be because you like to eat healthy food.

Glad you are really able to play the tournament quite well as it ought to actually