Mi reporte de Actifict: abril 28 2024 #SWC

in Actifitlast month







|

Español
|
English
|

|-|-|


UN DIA MAS DE TRABAJO💭
|

|-|

ONE MORE DAY OF WORK9💭
|

¡Hola! comunidad de #SWC hoy les quiero compartir lo que dice el día de hoy, bueno hoy me levante a las 8 de la mañana para irme a trabajar a las 10 y media me hice unos panes con mantequilla y queso y café con leche,

Como es de costumbre me bañe me vestí y bueno arregle la bisicleta por que tenia los cambios un poco dañado les comparto unas fotos de mi recorrido diario para ir a mi trabajo y hacer mis labores poe lo general hay mucho trabajo los días entre semana pero hoy no había mucho trabajo y eso me gustó bastante 😁 y bueno eso fue lo que hice el día de hoy ✅️

Espero que le haya gustado este post voy a estar subiendo más contenido para la plataforma nos vemos en otra publicación y bueno siempre teniendo en cuanta la constancia disciplina y perseverancia para que cada vez llegues más cerca de lameta 🔥💪🏼

Hello! #SWC community today I want to share with you what today says, well today I got up at 8 am to go to work at 10:30 am I made some bread with butter and cheese and coffee with milk,

As usual I took a bath I got dressed and well I fixed the bisicleta because it had the changes a little damaged I share with you some pictures of my daily route to go to my work and do my chores because usually there is a lot of work on weekdays but today there was not much work and I liked that a lot 😁 and well that's what I did today ✅️

I hope you liked this post I will be uploading more content for the platform see you in another publication and well always taking into account the constancy discipline and perseverance so that each time you get closer to the goal 🔥💪🏼


1(15).jpg


***


|

Créditos
|
Credits
|

|-|-|

|

CAMARA
|
CAMERA
|

|

@lionfit
|
@lionfit
|

|

DISPOSITIVO
|
DEVICE
|

|

Samsung Galaxy A32
|
Samsung Galaxy A32
|

|

Herramientas de edición y Producción
|
Editing and Production Tools
|

|-|-|

|

Traductor: DeepL
|
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


|

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
|

|-|

|

Want to know more about me?
|

|

INSTAGRAM
|

|-|

|

|



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
8169
Actividad diaria
Height
1.70 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
14 %
Waist
94 cm
Thighs
59 cm
Chest
30.5 cm

Sort:  

Great spirit my friend
Keep the flame on and nice photos🔥💪

Thank you very much my brother 💪🏼🔥

A darle duro a esos pedales 💯💯🔥

Así como tu 😁

Buen post My broo 🔥

Gracias bro 💪🏼🔥

Congratulations @lionfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
Loading...