Witnessing New Blades of Leaves & First Mini Terrarium Adopted

in Actifit21 days ago

Sometimes, not everyone needs a lot of teaching and preaching in life, but everyone in their soul, whether you know it or not, longs for their voice(s) to be heard.

And, sometimes, all it takes is a bit of obedience and sacrifice of convenience in order to preserve another life.

Just like this tiny little terrarium, it requires patience, nothing can be rushed; and after 14 days of setting aside preserving it with the right lighting (please see my older lost-and-found account @craftsofluv's post on the journey) letting it settle, the environment starts to stabilise and show signs of sustaining life (new leaves)

This is the journey I am led to, trying to understand and learn at the same time, while being mold to be patient (which is very hard at many times) by the LORD, I learn to slow down, listen and pray for a soul who's traumatised and hurt, and with learning to listen to the higher calling instructions , this pathway of a new project I am still planning and building (with the Most High) is slowly revealed why this is needed.

I am, however, yet able to fully grasp it.


birthday girl showed me the next day where she placed her present, the micro terrarium, beside the window sill with no direct scorching sunlight.

Right now, I am just grateful with humility to witness a soul nourished in the tiny gift that the LORD led me to prepare just a few days ahead, and giving it on her birthday (without me remembering it is actually her birthday... omgosh... so embarrassing)...

Perhaps this project is meant for soul honouring, mind rebuilding, and identity restoring.

I am, however, yet to be able to figure out how to sustain this marketplace calling

Any strategic ideas?

In the mean time, these babies will accompany me in my quiet time and praying for others.

Until Then

Stay healthy, stay curious and learn new things, and stay happy!

If you would like to give some encouragement outside HIVE with some fiat backing, please feel free to visit: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/littlenewthings

You can also support me in HIVE

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
9674
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow that tiny little mini terrarium looks really cute. We are happy that it found a permanent home. Keep doing the good work, my friend.
AN, KL, KT, MK

Yes. I was really happy too! I am just glad that it was appreciated by the recipient

Loading...

Is this the new project you were talking about? I thought they were candles?