Mi reporte de Actifict: mayo 9 2024- HIVE

in Actifitlast month




🔥Español🔥
🔥English🔥

Lluvia 🌧️
Rain🌧️

Holaa gran comunidad de #Actifit nuevamente de vuelta con un nuevo post hoy, solo fue un dia de mis favoritos ya que este clima me hace bien para trotar y hacer ejercicio🔱💪.

Hoy como siempre ya que estoy en mi etapa de volúmen es bueno siempre hacer cardio de a 2 veces por semana o 3 veces por semana. Para no sentirse pesado en tus entrenamientos.

Después del cardio, descanse unos 5 min la verdad ya que está ves me esforcé mucho por romper mi record de dar la vuelta completa a el parque la vereda del lago, record anterior 9:59 min, record actual 9:48 min 💪.

Y luego de descansar empezamos con la rutina hoy.

  1. 100 flexiones
  2. 100 dominadas
  3. 100 fondos
  4. 100 flexiones de biceps, con inclinación más adelanté y cerrar un poco más las manos, al hacer eso trabajarás pecho, hombro y bíceps.

Y listo eso es toda la rutina de hoy y fue un día increíble no me creía capas de hacer 100 de cada cosa, esto me demuestra que la verdad el tiempo y la paciencia da sus frutos el descansó muy importante y alimentarse bien y comer bien 💪.

Gracias a mis brothers de Fortis que me acompañaron hoy el sensei @markworkout @pamda y otros amigos, mis idolos❤️, hasta aqui mi post y espero les haya gustado hasta la proxima.

Hello great #Actifit community again back with a new post today, it was just one of my favorite days as this weather does me good for jogging and working out🔱💪.

Today as always since I'm in my volumizing stage it's good to always do cardio 2 to 2 times a week or 3 times a week. So you don't feel heavy in your workouts.

After the cardio, I rested for about 5 min actually since this time I was trying hard to break my record of doing the full lap around the la vereda del lago park, previous record 9:59 min, current record 9:48 min 💪.

And after resting we started with the routine today.

  1. 100 push-ups
  2. 100 pull-ups
  3. 100 dips
  4. 100 biceps pushups, with more forward lean and close your hands a little bit more, by doing that you will work chest, shoulder and biceps.

And that's all the routine today and it was an incredible day, I didn't believe I was able to do 100 of each thing, this shows me that time and patience pays off, rest is very important and eating well and eating well 💪.

Thanks to my brothers from Fortis who accompanied me today sensei @markworkout @pamda and other friends, my idolos❤️, so far my post and I hope you liked it.
Here's the next one.


***

✨Créditos📌
✨Credits📌
📱DISPOSITIVO📱
📱DEVICE📱
📌Infinix SMART 6 HD📌
📌Infinix SMART 6 HD📌
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


👉¿Quieres saber más de mí?👈
👉Want to know more about me?👈
INSTAGRAM

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
6517
Correr
Height
1.73 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
44 cm
Thighs
39 cm
Chest
38 cm

Sort:  

Excelente entrenamiento papu. 🔥

gracias papu

Soy testigo de que estás entrenando duro, sigue así

GRACIAS sensei

Buen entrenamiento mi brot

Congratulations @lokochon18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...