Get The Goblin. My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today, I was finally able to do a field test of a bow I have had for more than a year. It has been standing in the cupboard for a while.

Being close to a forest, I took a short hike to scout a suitable area. And then... I did come back with vengeance, my bow, a traditional one, and a cardboard box that I dressed in an old shirt. Quite the nice goblin it was. Still looking for a cute name.

Well, time was short and I preferred shooting in good company ... and I forgot to further take any photos of that practice session. I had something like 25% success at a 30 yards distance.

Good to get to know that beautiful piece of wood.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
26160
Daily Activity, Hiking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...