The first day after a long picnic - I come back to normal, although kilograms came - My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

Pierwszy dzień po długiej majówce - wracam do normy, choć przybyło kilogramów.

After almost 3 weeks of stay in the picnic, it turned out that daily grilling caused an increase in my weight by almost 3 kg. Although I moved a lot and was active, not like in Katowice. Lień took over and I was completely inactive for a few days.

Po prawie 3 tygodniowym pobycie na majówce okazało się, że codzienne grillowanie spowodowało wzrost mojej wagi prawie o 3 kg. Mimo iż sporo ruszałem się i byłem aktywny, to jednak nie tak jak na miejscu w Katowicach. Leń wziął górę i kilka dni byłem zupełnie nieaktywny.

But it has its advantages because I rested both physically and mentally from the city. Today I am coming back to the game, because for the next few weeks I have a few bicycle and pedestrian routes planned.

Ale ma to swoje zalety, bo wypocząłem i fizycznie i psychicznie od miasta. Dzisiaj wracam do gry, bo przez najbliższe tygodnie mam zaplanowanych parę tras rowerowych i pieszych.

Unfortunately, during the walk I noticed several scenes that should not take place at this time of year. The branch felling in the park alleys took place at the expense of the nests that the birds made. I assume that there were no eggs or chicks. It is not shameful to me that the park management performs such activities during the breeding season of birds.

Niestety podczas spaceru zauważyłem kilka scen, które nie powinny mieć miejsca o tej porze roku. Wycinka gałęzi w parkowych alejkach odbyła się kosztem gniazd, które uwiły sobie ptaki. Zakładam, że nie było tak jaj ani piskląt. Nie mnie to karygodne, żeby zarząd parku wykonywał takie czynności w okresie lęgowym ptaków.

Finally, it is some positive vibrations and May landscapes from the Silesian Park

To na koniec trochę pozytywnych wibracji i majowych krajobrazów z Parku Śląskiego

© copyright marianomariano
Photo: Panasonic Lumix

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
15817
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...