My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

Still having difficulty getting enough sleep right now. Hope I could have a good one tonight.

I started my day doing my stretches, then started to clean the floor. Painting is being done next door (my sister's place) and builders are still around. Everything's getting dusty so I must religiously do some sweeping/vacuum cleaning everyday.

I did my laundry, I've been out to attend meetings and back and we had a thunderstorm again tonight, three consecutive nights. Well, I'm glad to say, not so worried about flooding anymore. 😊

Thank you very much for your time and support! Have a lovely Friday, all! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
7458
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...