My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

It's rather gloomy today and windy but so humid, that feeling just before it rains...

After doing my stretches this morning, I put away the things that I washed yesterday in the kitchen and made a space where I could put the boxes of furnitures. Now I need someone strong to assemble them...

Yeah, I can't wait to settle. I do not know who can actually help me to install my curtain rod and the one my brother called just messed my newly painted wall up with his dirty hands and he hasn't even started yet. I had this feeling that he doesn't know how to do it and he was just being nice. So I said, just leave it, thanks! Sigh...

I've been out and back as well to attend meetings, done more online shopping for necessities, etc.

Thank you, friends for your time and support! 🙏❤ Have a chill Friday, everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
5157
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  

Sounds like your brother is not a painter, I hope you can fix what he messed up my friend! Have a wonderful weekend nice to read your @actifit post!😄

Loading...