My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

I had to work though having a little headache. Probably dehydration. I joined my friends in the walk this morning and sweated like crazy. After having refreshments with everyone, I volunteered to prepare some food for people. We're quite a few, so the work was done quickly.

Seen this very orange bougainvillea on our walk...

Then when I got back, the window people were here to finish up. Last time, they measured the living room window wrong and put a wrong window in my bedroom. So yeah, I waited for almost a month for them to correct everything. Happy that it's finally done.

Like a jungle where we passed by...

I only had one class so that was easy and I got to do other things.

This is all for now. Thank you for your time and support. 🙏❤ Beautiful weekend everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
7733
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...