My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Another hot summer day in Latvia. Today I have to do some paperwork so I go to my nearby village council to submit documents before the end of the filing period. However, it turned out that I was two days late, although I was convinced that the deadline was longer. I must have missed some changes or something like that. 🤔 So it was a pretty hot walk because now for a couple of days higher outside temperature is 32°C/ 89°F. And when I get home I have planned some jobs to do but it's pretty much impossible to do something in this heat. So maybe I do something outside in the evening when the temperature gets a little bit lower.

Picture source: My own taken by HUAWEI P Smart 201
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
10208
Walking, Yard Work
Height
168 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear @neolife, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!