Heron in the Morning - My Actifit Report Card: May 11th, 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

Welcome to
Liquid Eye’s Actifit Blog


Saturday ☀️ 6300

The heron stands in the sunlight and watches its breakfast as it swims past until something suitable comes in front of its beak. I slow down, not wanting to frighten him, he just turns his head briefly and thinks I'm still far enough away. Then his head tilts, he sets his sights on something and I try to take a few steps closer, but he suddenly pounces on his chosen breakfast, he dives in, it wriggles, water splashes and he quickly lifts himself out of the water with his prey and is gone before I can count to three. It's a good thing I had already pressed the shutter release beforehand to be able to tell the story behind this photo.
🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼


• • • 👁 • • •


• Thank you for checking in •
• Stay Healthy • Stay Open Minded and Curious •
• Wherever you are • Wherever life takes you •


🖖🏼😎🤙🏼


♦️ Main Hive Photo Blog ♦️
@moretea's HIVE BLOG

🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

All photos, graphics, designs and text in the above post are for personal viewing and evaluation use only and are copyrighted ©Liquid Eye unless otherwise indicated. For Image Licensing & Other Inquiries please send an e-mail via the above websites with your interest and I'll get back to you a.s.a.p, thank you.
👁


Take the deep dive
What is HIVE?


• • 👁 • •


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2024
6300
Daily Activity,Hiking,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

not bad maximum daily steps to increase life expansion is 5k.. you still dmhad a good one with that 6300

It was one of the rather low days when i only do between 5 and 10K, my general daily goal is 10K, the more the better 💪🏽😎👍🏽

Loading...

Cool... I like this text and I like this warm photo too 😅👌👌👌😋☕