My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Today being Saturday I did my best to keep to my consistency at the same time not to overwork myself. I did a 7k plus step today, though it was an indoor exercise because the weather was undecisive. Was looking like it will rain and was looking like it won't. To be at a safer side I played being safe and did indoor exercise. Rather than taking a street run and regret in the end by being drenched. Better safe than sorry. Its actually the raining season in my country so I have to be sure before doing a run.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
7038
Treadmill

Sort:  

Congratulations @reaken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...