My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2023

in Actifit6 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Thanksgiving. It’s Turkey 🦃 day…for some among other things that can be prepared. Wishing you all a happy day.

So, this morning I did my stretching, warmup exercises and I walked around the neighborhood. Very nice weather today tge sun out and warm. Just what’s needed especially for today.
Later, had to go to Whole Foods as I run out of cooking oil so had to rush to get there and on the way home I found a nice trail and decided to scout the place for a bit.

And that’s pretty much it everyone. Thanks for stopping by and your support. until next time. Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 once again.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2023
10194
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...