My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2023

in Actifit6 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Happy Sunday. Welcome back and welcome to another report.

It’s another beautiful day today. And for my workout as usual I did stretching, warmup exercises and I walked around the neighborhood; I enjoy taking a walk almost everyday of the week and hopefully that will never change.

I did housework once inside the house and of course resting and listening to news, music, etc.. I played with Kenzou too. He loves to play whenever he’s awake. It’s all he does and being cute.

That’s it everyone. Thanks for stopping by until next time, have a good one.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2023
11155
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...