Painful huffy bmx hill climb - My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2024

in Actifit4 months ago (edited)

What a painful but fun ride to the halfway point on Rocky Hill this afternoon. I had to get off the saddle to survive the 1/2 mile up the hill.

I haven’t measured the tiny crank arms, but they are much shorter than the usual 170 or 175mm that I ride. Serious rpms!

The weather was turning dirty quickly so I pedaled with all my heart to ride the 2 miles home.

IMG_7251.jpeg

It started raining cats and dogs just a few minutes after parking the bike in the backyard, so I’m so thankful I didn’t get caught a couple miles out in the rain.

I cut some scrap metal before the bike ride, and now I am watching BIG10 and ACC with a baby on my shoulder.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/02/2024
16018
Cycling,Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Score!!!🤗
You timed your @actifit bike ride just in time before the rain hit!!!
Awesome photos my friend time for some R&R with a little one!!😀

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...