Huffy Pro Thunder - My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

This is the Huffy Pro Thunder that I walked away from twice only to get the seller yelling at me that he would take my offer. This Swap Meet Huffy has a few rides since new and it's black with red graphics, and that is my second favorite color combination.

Almost new old stock kid's bmx on the super cheap.

The best buy at the swap meet this morning was a vintage barbell set with a solid steel bar, 50 pounds of vintage plates and a super rare set of BFCO collars.

The swap meet was not crowded when I pulled in but it was packed solid when I drove out.

I walked up the town hill this afternoon, and only a few walkers but tons of cyclists.

I almost forgot that I negotiated on this little Ryobi radio/bluetooth tool with battery. The battery is shot but I used the Bluetooth for a few hours.

I have many more steps to accumulate before midnight, but I don't want to wait too late to post my @actifit report card.

Thank you, and Best wishes.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
25309
Weight Lifting,Walking,Hiking,Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  
Loading...

Looks like an awesome swap meet my friend!👍
The Ryobi Bluetooth radio looks awesome can you replace the battery?
Good score on the 25K @actifit steps my friend!!!😄