It's an old 3 prong - My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

What did I not do today? I sat down to eat dinner and to put on my shoes this morning.

I tore out drywall, hung a few bmx bicycles, built a bicycle wheel/skateboard ceiling rack, curled a 45 pound ez bar until I couldn't lift the bar a few inches off my thighs, cleaned the steel wheels off my little Toyota car and wd-40d the finish on the old sedan on driveway.

So I converted @luvbnamome's old dryer to fit the new 4 prong outlet almost 10 years ago, and I can't find the old 3 prong cord. I need a new cord or an adapter. I hate hunting this shtuff down.

Amazon is always so easy so maybe this is how I go.

Best wishes


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
18884
Weight Lifting,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Home Depot, my friend they will have it!👍
Have a great weekend !🤗😎