$25 Redline - My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifit21 days ago (edited)

So I scored a $25 redline at the Sunday swap meet. I don't think the stem is original, but it has matching wheelset and is a complete bike.

BMX bikes have always been a good investment for me, and I'm small enough to ride a 20" BMX around town, and not look like a crazy old man.

I made 4 trips to the van, because I purchased a $20 bicycle trailer and kettle plates.

Almost forgot about the ryobi blower and weed whacker. Whacker had a working battery so I walked over to the blower and tested the blower before making the purchase.

I started doing cast iron bathtub dips because we moved from the house where I did fireplace dips. So I ended up doing two sets of bathtub dips before driving to the swap meet.

I hadn't been doing much weightlifting but I started doing lifting a few days ago. I assembled my old dumbbell rack and stacked my dumbbells. I decided the 55 pounders are getting too heavy for my 135 pound body, so I removed them from the rack.

Thank you for the support and best wishes.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
21386
Weight Lifting,Walking,Kettlebell Training,House Chores,Daily Activity,Cycling

Sort:  

Please the blower is for what?

You spent your day meaningfully. Weldone..

Loading...