My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Let's see what I did today... Lots of kitchen time, some baby playtime. Then, Little Man returned from daycare, so we had lunch and played a bit before nap time. In the evening I tidied up a little before preparing dinner and washing another pile of dirty dishes. I deserved that huuuuge green chicken salad I had 😅


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2024
5330
Daily Activity

Sort:  

That looks good!

Women's exercise is similarly done indoors, and they do a lot of walking indoors.

Loading...

When did you come back???? I missed you. Wonderful that your lovely family gives you time to blog again. I'll be watching every day from now on.

Happy Easter, dear @ruth-girl.