Very hot day

in Actifitlast month

The days are so hot that it is unbearable. As much as I love it when it's hot, I don't. I think that I am very resourceful in life and that I will manage to survive these hot days 😂.

It's good that I found an easier way to college, because the subway is pleasant because it's underground and it's not that hot, so I can stand the heat.

Until I took this picture, I didn't notice how beautiful nature actually is in Belgrade. When I got out of the subway, the sun shone in my eyes, I could hardly see. I put on my sunglasses and everything got better. On the way to college, I looked around and realized that my location for college is excellent. Everything is close, cafes, supermarkets, fast food, beautiful parks decorated with nature, absolutely everything.

It's not a very long post, but I made a lot of steps. I hope you liked this post and see you in the next one.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2024
8346
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The Belgrade subway looks nice and clean. Some of the ones here in the US are old and dirty. :/

Nice activity number! Stay cool. Maybe you will take a trip to the beach or to a hotel with a pool this summer, like you have in the past. I hope you enjoy college and then get to do something you like on break. :)

Yeah, I agree with you.

Loading...