Some random adorable views

in Actifit2 months ago

An ordinary day, but aesthetic views. I sat in the house and watched everything around me. I noticed a couple of beautiful views, and these are the ones I took pictures of.

~ I like this picture too much. The problem is that I don't know who painted it, but there is a signature and I can't figure out who it is. Of course, if anyone knows who painted it, write it down 😂

~ This is kind of a random picture, I just liked how it looked under this light so I wanted to share it with you :)

~ This vase too, beautiful under this light. And the flowers in it are kind of sweet, if I can even call this a flower 😅. I don't know much about flowers, as you can see.

~ And the last picture shows a beautiful view of the light peeking through the window. I love when the sun starts to set because every time I can look right out this window and enjoy this beautiful view.

I hope you like this short post. I didn't do anything special today, so I didn't have a chance to write about something more fun, but I hope there will be better days.

Until the next post, Sara ☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2024
6365
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...