Interesting decorations in my town for Easter

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

I can't tell you how beautiful and sunny today was.

• You can see for yourself that they put these decorations on every corner.

• This is a bit unusual for where I live because they have never put this on for Easter before.

• My sister and I were amazed when we saw all this, especially my sister as you can see in the pictures. 😂

• I was very glad that all this made my sister so happy and put a smile on her face. And I was also overjoyed that finally my city is not so boring anymore and that they started putting in a little effort to make the citizens happier because I think that this surprised everyone who lives in my city when they saw all this.

• I hope you enjoyed this post. See ya in the next one. ☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
5368
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...