My thoughts in nature

in Actifitlast month

I enjoyed today! I was at college because I had a test. I hope to get maximum points. I am very satisfied with how I did it, so the results will certainly be good.

• Today it was windy outside, but nothing stopped me from enjoying this beautiful nature.
•You can see from the picture how I was enjoying the wonderful scene of nature with myself. I had a wonderful time.
• Sometimes, I like to be alone and clear my head. The environment around me is sometimes too much, so I sink into my thoughts.

• I looked around and saw these beautiful flowers. I took pictures because I thought it would be very nice to show them to you. I thought... who doesn't like to see such beautiful flowers?

• So that's it from me for today. I hope I'm not the only one who likes to be alone for a bit. I know that some of my friends are ashamed to walk and sit somewhere alone where people are passing by, but I think that is a very stupid opinion, because everyone should have their privacy sometimes.

• I am glad that I shared with you my thoughts and this beautiful day in nature.

See you soon. 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
7863
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...