Who is cuter? A dog or a pretty princess

in Actifitlast month

• Do you see the difference? Because I can't see 😂. I am just kidding a bit. Mostly my sister loves my dog ​​very much and wanted to imitate him. She was very cute and I had to take her picture.

• Today was an ordinary day. I went to college like always. I would like to take more steps during the day, but I'm a bit lazy and I need inspiration to go somewhere, because here where I live, everything has become boring and the same.

• I can't wait for this summer because I'm going to a very interesting place that I won't reveal to you until I go there. It will be fun because I go with my family like every year and it's always great.

See you in the next post. Byeee :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
7523
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Very cute-both of them!

Nice job with your 7523 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy!

Yeah, they are! Thank you. 🥰

Very cute dog and girlie!

Thank you! 😊

Loading...