“ Be Like Water! “ 💦💧 My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit21 days ago (edited)

“ Be Like Water! “ 💦💧
“ Is that Sunshine Liz? “ 😎
Silvertop put on his waterproof boots, and pulled the starter rope on his push mower….
Relocating from the “High Desert” of Colorado, mowing in the rain seemed a bit off….Lol!🤣
The Summertime yard maintenance has begun…………
I pushed the mower through muddy puddles…..🙄
I could see my breath…….
How cold IS it out here?🥶
Liz was roasting Coffee for a customer, and the mixture of Coffee, and freshly mowed grass was an interesting combination!😇
“ Liz, if you want to Mail the coffee to our customer, we could swing by the river and see how high the water level is! “😇
“ Then we could have a Coffee date afterwards Silvertop! “ 🥰
Coffee and hiking, that’s always a good combination honey !☺️
I just discovered yesterday that my “Phoenix” Bitcoin Lightning wallet was being removed from the App Store on May 3rd!
They didn’t give much notice……….😳
So before we headed to “The Water”
today ……….Silvertop discovered Aqua!💧💦
This is a Bitcoin wallet, that supports both Lightning, and Liquid transactions, and a bit more, that I will need to learn about!😇
I tested a small transaction sending $1.07 from Phoenix to Aqua, on the Lightning network……….
Less than a minute later $1.04 was confirming in my Aqua wallet!👍
Do your own due diligence my friends, but this looks promising!👍
With our steaming hot Coffees in hand ( 190 degrees Fahrenheit ) 😳 we headed home………
“ Liz, check out the Cascade Mountains! “😊
Fresh snow, Winter is still hanging on!
I guess the Mountains got the “Memo”……..
“ Be like frozen water Lol! “ 🥶
Till tomorrow…….. Silvertop Mike 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
13283
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

"Be like the water..." I think that was a quote from Bruce Lee in the movie, "Enter the Dragon" as he is explaining a Kung Fu object lesson to a student who doesn't quite grasp the concept. "... don't look at my finger ...think!"

Very astute grasshopper!🤗😇😊

Loading...

I like the photos there!
I wish it was cooler here. Heat index is 48°C.
!LUV

silvertop, iyanpol12 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

48 C WOW that’s too hot!😳

Mowing wet grass is always a nightmare, especially if you have an electric mover! I don't know why they ever made those things Gas powered is just more practical!

Where do you buy your coffee beans?

Very true about the Electric mower…… Shocking!😳
We buy our “green” coffee beans from a wholesaler called Genuine Origin based on the West, East, and Gulf Coast!
Nothing like fresh roasted Coffee!😊