Walking Around A Mall To Take My Passengers (My Actifit Report Card: January 25 2024)

in Actifit5 months ago

When was the last time you went to the mall? Actually, I visited the mall this time not because I wanted to. This is an accidental factor. Because there is a family who uses my services.

There was a family from the city where I lived, asking me to take them to a mall in another city, Medan to be precise.

The mall is called Plaza Medan Fair. It's been a long time since I visited this mall. Today is a good opportunity for me to visit this mall again

Currently this mall is only famous for selling electronic goods and gadgets. Apart from that, many outlets are very quiet. I will share with you the places I photographed while I was walking around the mall, while waiting for my passengers to finish shopping for the electronics they wanted.


When I was in high school, this mall was very famous and considered luxurious for upper class people. But fate always changes. Business competition is getting tougher. There are several new malls in the city of Medan which make this mall even less competitive.


At the beginning I said that this mall is now quiet. Even so, there are still some visitors here, but it is not as busy as other malls. It's also not as busy as this mall's former glory days.

On the main floor of the mall, there are many bazaars and discounted goods. Today there are also exhibitions of several car brands there.


When I looked up, I was amazed by the shape of this multi-story building. Even though it looks dashing, it can be seen that this mall is a bit outdated.


In my opinion, the mall doesn't really care about fresher decorations. Maybe this is also the reason why visitors prefer other malls that look more classy and elegant and luxurious than this mall.


This mall looks like a terrace area of a shop that sells at a discount. I don't know, I just didn't feel too excited when I saw this place.

After visiting the mall, my passengers invited me to eat at a Javanese-style family restaurant. This restaurant is closer to my passenger's house. You could say it's in the same direction as their house. It's so good that it feels like I'm saving travel routes.

I took the toll road to speed up the distance to our city.

When we arrived at the restaurant, my kind passengers asked me to come eat. I'm very happy for that.

That's all my activities for today.

I'm Sobat Kelana

Thank you so much for reading my post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/01/2024
5612
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @sobatkelana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Loading...

The exercise without feeling tired is walking around the mall for hours😆