My Actifit Report Card: maggio 17 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

All photos by @stewie.wieno

My Daily Diary

It was a long and difficult day both at work and after. I managed to take a walk, but the evening show didn't go well. Let's hope the next one goes better.

Another good day to be Alive and Thriving

Today I realised that I can optimise my Actifit reports a bit. I have to work on it, but I think that with a little luck I will be able to achieve a better result

This was Awesome!

I had a show.

---


Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I discovered Hive in July 2021.


Join We Are Alive Tribe, makes every day count, share that life is worth living, that hope survives adversity, and all your gratitude for being alive.
Partecipate to:

Sort:  
Loading...