A lot of sleeping and a short #cycling ride: May 19 2024

in Actifit26 days ago

I really deserved to sleep a bit longer today and I did. But than I felt to go for some #cycling before lunch anyway and in the afternoon I took another nap. #LOL

Of course this gave me again enough energy to stay out of my bad too late :-(

#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
13213
Cycling

Sort:  
Loading...


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |