My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

Dzisiaj był szalony dzień, wszystko szybko i jeszcze szybciej. Odwiedziłem rodzinę i przy okazji przydała się moja pomoc pszczelarzowi, do tego jestem zawsze chętny, przy okazji mam jakąś ciekawą fotografię.

Tak na marginesie to u mnie trwa pakowanie, jak wszystko dobrze pójdzie to jutro jest duża szansa że pokażę Wam zdjęcie z innego kraju. W końcu czas na trochę odpoczynku, chociaż ja chyba na wakacjach nie umiem odpoczywać gdy chcę zwiedzać i zobaczyć dużo.
Tymczasem, miłego wieczoru!

Today was a crazy day, everything fast and even faster. I visited my family and a beekeeper came in handy, I'm always willing to do that, and I also took some interesting photos.
By the way, I'm still packing, if everything goes well, tomorrow there's a good chance I'll show you a photo from another country. Finally, it's time for some rest, although I don't think I can rest on vacation when I want to explore and see a lot.
In the meantime, have a nice evening!

—-

Photo by @szejq

—-

lucoin1.png

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
5355
Running

Sort:  

Enjoy your vacation...

Yes, that's what I need! Thank you 🙂

Loading...