My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2024

in Actifit โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

Hi all! Hope you doing well!! ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸฅฐI had a very active day. ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ™ŒโœŒ๏ธIt was my very close friend's birthday. She is both my friend and my former coach. Lately we have begun to communicate very often, I would say that we are like a family.๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ
I decided to buy her a bouquet of roses and some sweet and delicious coffee. โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™ƒAnd she gave some money, because now this is the best gift ๐Ÿ’ I first went to the grocery store, chose candy for a long time, and then I remembered that she really loves Raffaello. ๐Ÿ˜†She took chocolate and regular Raffaello, her favorite coffee, and went to look for flowers. ๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนWe have a wholesale market in our city where you can buy flowers much cheaper than in a store. But unfortunately there were no roses there, the sellers said that it was not the season yet, they only sold tulips ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฅน
I walked around the entire central market until I found something that I really really liked. I love white and soft pink roses. I bought a bouquet of white roses and the coach just called me and said that she was leaving work early. I jumped on the subway, drove two stops and we met there๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜ปShe didnโ€™t expect me to be so prepared, and was very surprised and pleased๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿ›๏ธ
While she was preparing food, her son and I played PlayStation ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI took a joystick in my hands for the first time. ๐ŸคฃWe played football for half an hour and then went to the table. My son quickly got tired of sitting with us and went on playing. And we drank champagne and talked. There were, of course, sad topics, conversations about the war and how some friends did not behave very nicely. Each person showed himself during the war, and in a critical situation, people show their true colors. But it didnโ€™t last long, overall the evening was wonderful. ๐Ÿ‘ Whenever you have a good evening, time flies quickly. Three hours flew by like ten minutes. ๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿฅน๐ŸฅนDue to the fact that our curfew starts at 10 pm, I had to go home at 8 pm. They gave me a big piece of cake and I went home. ๐ŸคคWe had a very emotional time, it was great! I wish everyone a good mood! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸฅฐThank you for reading my posts!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท

IMG_3555.jpeg

IMG_3370.jpeg

IMG_3762.jpeg

IMG_3763.jpeg

IMG_3765.jpeg

IMG_3792.jpeg

Sort: ย 

What sport did you do if she was your coach?

She is basketball coach! And by the way- I am basketball coach also ๐Ÿ™ƒthank you for always supporting my post ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Loading...