My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hi all! 🔥🔥🔥🥹☺️Today is very sunny and warm! 🍀🇺🇦We woke up, saw that the sun was shining and decided to take a walk around the area. Lately the city has not been calm, I don’t risk traveling far from home. This really bothers me, I love the city center and Gorky Park so much. But I’m afraid to go there because of frequent shelling. I received a parcel from Aliexpress, I had to go to the post office in the area.
We met a friend and her daughter and went for a walk. 🥹😆🍀🍀🍀Children ran along the street and said something to each other. We took coffee 🤞😋and went to look for mail. 😆The funny thing is that I’ve lived in this area all my life, but I still haven’t been everywhere. 😆We found a place from where we could see half the city. We decided to observe there for a bit. Photos don't do justice to the beauty, but in real life it looks very beautiful! We looked at the city and moved on. Usually our walk ends with the children asking us to buy something tasty and juice. We sit down somewhere on the site and talk.☺️🍀🇺🇦😇
We have had no electricity for several days now; it is simply impossible to equip the entire city with light after Putin’s missiles destroyed all our thermal power plants. We were told that restoration would be impossible, we need to build a new system, which has been created for decades... This is just terrible, I think that Putin decided to completely destroy us. Make our country impossible to exist. I don’t really understand what can be planned here if all this is going on for so long. And there are no prerequisites for the war to finally end. I'm scared to imagine leaving here forever. But I understand that I am delaying a difficult decision for myself and my loved ones. We talk about it all the time and are stressed. Life is too short to live in fear and stress. Especially for children who have just started living. They need security, development and health! I'm so tired of waking up to explosions. I wish everyone a good mood!







This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2024
6221
Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful post and peace will come to your lands for a thousand years.

Thanks 🙏 hopefully war will end soon 🙏🙏

I absolutely agree.

Loading...