My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit β€’ 29 days ago

Hi allπŸ’œπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦βœ…πŸ”₯πŸš€! Today the weather is great, sunny and warm. True, the wind is very cold, and it’s cool to walk around in just a T-shirt. πŸ™„πŸ«‘πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈWe decided to quickly wash all the things; apart from warm weather, we very rarely have light πŸ’‘. Therefore, sometimes washing things is a real problem. After cleaning and washing we decided to go play badminton 🏸. I really love playing with my daughter, we are almost on the same level, she does great. And the game is a lot of fun, besides everything, it’s always great to run a little for your health πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸš€πŸš€πŸ˜»πŸ™. We played for about two hours, and when we had no water left, we decided to go home. Rest a little and go for a walk again. Our little rest forever turns into a very long time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ. We had lunch and were too lazy to go somewhere right away. We decided to rest a little and an hour later we took a bike and went to the school yard to ride a bike 🚴. There we met friends who also went for a walk with their children. They had a great walk, ran, drove, played and laughed a lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜». When I came home with my daughter, my mother was planting something in the garden. My daughter said that she would do her homework, and I decided to help my mother in the yard. She got me interested in her business, and closer to dinner we decided to cook something over the fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸš€πŸ˜». I went to peel the potatoes and pick the meat. Mom prepared everything for the fire and we started preparing dinner. I had some vegetables at home, so I made a salad. It turned out very tasty. It’s even strange how ordinary potatoes taste so good when cooked over a fire. The evening was quiet and calm. No one attacked us with bombs and we really rested. My daughter asked me to watch a movie together in the evening. And we fell asleep next to each other after long conversations. 😻😻I enjoy every day spent with my daughter and mother. My mother is an incredibly strong person, and my daughter is very smart and curious 🀩🫢πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. It’s great to be a mother.. The most important thing is that peace comes as soon as possible and we can return to our normal, peaceful life again! I wish you a good weekend!! And warm weather! Stay active!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🫢




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2024
8834
Walking

Sort: Β 
Loading...

Congratulations @tatiana21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024