My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifit20 days ago

Hi all! Our weather is very changeable. Yesterday it was very cold, today it’s hot again, now the thermometer is about 30 degrees warmer. My daughter constantly asks to go somewhere for a walk. We try to look for new ways for our walks so that she doesn’t get bored quickly. In general, finding a quest for a child so that she doesn’t run home to get on her phone is a difficult task. But my daughter is as busy as possible all day long, I try to captivate her with something until the evening so that it doesn’t turn into an addiction like the rest of us. It seems to me that we all spend too much time on the Internet, much less than in normal life. We took a walk near my house. We have three streets where very rich people live. Their houses are 500 square meters, and the area around the house is of course very well-groomed and beautiful. I like nature, especially now when it’s spring outside and everything is blooming and smelling incredibly nice.🥰💜🫶🙏 We walked for probably an hour because we had a little cold and didn’t feel very well. My daughter has a stuffy nose and a slight fever, and so do I ❤️‍🩹. Whenever my daughter is sick, my defensive reaction to everything is fully activated. Even if I am very sick, I do not allow myself to relax because I have to take care of the child. 🙏🙏❤️‍🩹
We returned home, thanks to my mother, who had already prepared dinner, we had lunch, drank medicine and went to rest. In the evening, friends stopped by for a short time. Yesterday we had Easter and according to our tradition, we share different treats with each other. My mother baked a cake and we colored eggs. This year, unfortunately, I can’t go to church due to the threat of shootings. We were warned that this was not a good idea, so we decided not to risk our lives to dedicate Easter. I calmed down a little and accepted as a fact that this is how my life is now. We've been through a lot of stress and stress lately. I decided that I didn’t want to screw myself up anymore, because I couldn’t do anything in this situation. Since I have no influence, I just need to live and hope that everything will be fine! Happy holidays to you, warm May! Thank you for your support!!🙏🫶💜🇺🇦🫶




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
6458
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @tatiana21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you 🙏

Go for it, @tatiana21! Set your sights on that new target and keep pushing forward. Remember, every small step brings you closer to your goal.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Loading...