My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

I'm not very active today, but my daughter urgently needed to buy something for school, so I had to go to the store 🏬. The weather was warm and sunny, my mother was at home with her granddaughter. And I decided that since everything turned out this way, I could put on an earphone and go about her business. It’s a four-kilometer walk to the store, and I decided to take a walk 🚶‍♀️‍➡️. I have very strange feelings. There are a lot of people in the city, but I don’t know practically anyone.🥲😑🥹. All my friends have been living in different European countries since the beginning of the war, and I have absolutely no one to communicate with 😑❤️‍🩹🥹. We call each other every day, but this is absolutely not the communication I want. I have my favorite coach, but we communicate very rarely. She is going through a very difficult time and is not used to sharing negative thoughts. Unfortunately, she has nothing but this now 🙂‍↔️. I try to support her, but it's difficult. I always feel awkward when I can't help the people I love. I know that I don’t owe anything to anyone except my family. But I always helped others, but now I have no strength at all. I only provide moral support. I hope this helps them in some way. Here I have a couple more good girls whom I met a year ago. Our children are very friendly, so we communicate constantly. We go to playgrounds, or with children to the cinema or park. They are very close in character to me. Very kind and good people. But I still feel lonely. May 21 is my birthday, and I don’t want to celebrate this day. I simply see no reason to be happy while the war is going on. This is the first argument. And everyone I’ve known since childhood is thousands of kilometers away from me. And the most important thing is that I don’t want to drink alcohol at all. Moreover, I don't want all my friends or family to drink alcohol. Everyone here has been drinking lately, and it’s really annoying me. I'm just allergic to alcohol. 🤬. In general, I don’t know what to do, because everyone who is here next to me is going to come visit me. The best gift for me would be going out for a couple of days with my daughter to get a good night's sleep. But where it is safe in Ukraine, rental prices are more expensive than on the coast of Italy 🤬🥲❤️‍🩹😑🇺🇦🇺🇦. I will think about it tomorrow🙏. Good mood to you all!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
7776
Walking

Sort:  

Nice
You have to celebrate your birthday, being alive to witness that day, is enough reason to celebrate okay.

Loading...