My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hi everyone,
Hope you all are doing well.
You already know my schedule, so let's skip to the main point.

I got my deliveries today for Amazon echo show 8 and a tapo 3k security camera.
My car got damaged multiple times before and I was fed up with that. So to find out who is doing that with my car, I ordered a security cam. By chance I also had ordered an Amazon echo show speaker during the sale with a card discount.
I first tested cam at home with Alexa integration, and it was working fine.
Then me and dad along with my cousin installed the cam on cousins home as the car is parked next to their gate.
It worked well and now we are able to get a live feed along with alerts when there are people around.
I will monitor it some time before I can post a review, but for now it looks great.

Here is one pic showing the app interface as well the cam.

Also the echo show 8 I ordered.

Now I got tired and had a pain in my neck as I was helping assist the camera angle ☺️.

Feeling healthy but tired. The weather is also great today. Not much heat.

Will post more updates tomorrow.

Thanks.

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

Join BRO https://brofi.io/

My Web2 blog https://tekraze.com

image.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
1898
Daily Activity