My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

Hey Actifit Frens! Had a excellent day off weekend day. Got to start my day off by launching a boat into the ocean at 7 AM which was excellent. Then I went to my son’s baseball game and got to watch him play baseball, which was also excellent. Then I got to come home and battle three children for the rest of the day. It was an awesome day and I got a lot of steps in doing this and they won. I lost the battle. Hope you enjoyed the daily meme.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2024
12714
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
181 kg
Weight
89 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

you are doing well to spend time with the children, thank you for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great weekend

Nice meme, 12K STEPS that is awesome work