My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

Hey Actifit frens! I had a wonderful day today and a wonderful evening tonight with my beautiful family and my extremely beautiful wife. I got in a lot of steps today by guess what taking the dog for a walk at lunch who would’ve guessed. Then after work today, I played some baseball with the kids and I did not do an elliptical because I decided to hang out with the wife and watch a fantastic movie called the ladies man, hope y’all had a wonderful day and enjoy the daily meme


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
12422
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
181 kg
Weight
89 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

12K steps are So much

Loading...

You had a great day with your family, thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day